Members

MEMBER DIRECTORY
Below is a list of our current members and their contact information. Please browse through this list and take a look at the businesses that support and attend our weekly meetings.


Addison Car Care
Chris Mikesell
Email: chrism@addisoncar.com
Website: www.addisoncar.com
Address: 169 Addison Ave. W. Twin Falls Idaho 83301
Phone: 208-735-8296

Addison Collision Repair
Jamie Sparrow
Email: Jamie@addisoncollision.com
Website: addisoncollision.com
Address: 1196 Addison Ave. W. Twin Falls Idaho 83301
Phone: 208-736-4500

Banner Bank Commercial Banking
Brandon Seals
Email: BSeals@bannerbank.com
Website: www.bannerbank.com/
Address: 746 N. College Rd. Ste. E Twin Falls Idaho 83301
Phone: 208-735-8057

BBSI
Neil Christensen
Email: Neil.Christensen@bbsihq.com
Website: www.barrettbusiness.com
Address: 754 N College Rd B. Twin Falls Idaho 83301
Phone: (208) 735-5002

CANYONSIDE IRWIN REALTY
Max
Max Smith
Website: Profile and Listings
Email: maxsmith@ciragent.com
Phone: 208-421-0132

 


Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott
fairfield
curtis
Curtis Hansen
Email: curtis.hansen@marriott.com
Address: 1788 Washington Street North Twin Falls Idaho 83301
Phone: 208-734-8444
Website: http://www.marriott.com/twftw

 


FIRST FEDERAL BANK
first fed
Zachary Kelsey
Website: www.FirstFd.com
Email: zkelsey@Firstfd.com
Address: 148 Eastland Drive Twin Falls Idaho 83301
Phone: 208-737-0792

 


FORD FAMILY EYE CARE
Dr. Edward and Tonya Ford
Website: http://www.fordfamilyeyecare.com
Email: fordfamilyeyecare@att.net
Address: 1411 Falls Avenue East Suite 105 Twin Falls Idaho 83301
Phone: (208) 736-2020

Idaho Power
Liz Haugee
Website: http://www.idahopower.com
Email: lhaugee@idahopower.com
Address: 243 Blue Lakes Blvd. S. Twin Falls Idaho 83301
Phone: (208) 736-3466

Popplewell Law
Joe Popplewell
Website: www.popplewelllaw.com
Email: Joe@popplewelllaw.com
Address: 195 River Vista Pl. Ste. 305
Phone: (208) 358-2396

PMT Pulse
PMT_Pulse_Logo_Final
Clint Face 2
Clint Carter
Website: www.pmt.org
Email: ccarter@pmt.coop
Address: 308 Shoshone St. E.
Phone: 208-539-3046

STATE FARM INSURANCE
state farm logo
Doug Stokes
Website: www.doug-stokes.com
Email: doug.stokes.qdn8@statefarm.com
Address: 760 Blue Lakes Blvd N Suite #1
Phone: 208.734.7765

TILLEY & LINCOLN Certified Public Accountants
Dennis Tilley
Website: TilleyLincoln.com
Email: dennis@tilleylincoln.com
Address: 691 Addison Ave Twin Falls ID 83301
Phone: 208.733.5811

TWIN FALLS SCHOOL DISTRICT #144
Eva Craner
Website: www.tfsd.k12.id.us
Email: CranerEv@tfsd.org
Phone: 208-733-6900

Waddell & Reed Financial Adviser
John Bringhurst
website: Waddell & Reed Website
Email: John Bringhurst
Phone: 208-736-6563

/**/
/* */ /* */